UPCOMING

POP UPS

Tue, Oct 27
The Private Home of Heather S.
Private Succulent Pumpkin Event for Heather S.
Please join The Flower Garage at the private home of Heather S. for a night of pumpkins and succulents. This is a Private event and only guest of the hosts may join!
Share
Wed, Oct 28
The Flower Garage
Private Event - Fall Flowers with Friends (Julie)
Please join The Flower Garage for a fun afternoon of flower arranging!
Share
Mon, Nov 16
The Flower Garage
Private Large Thanksgiving Centerpiece Box (Brooke C.)
Please join me for Friendsgiving at The Flower Garage!
Share
Tue, Nov 17
Aviano Community Center
Private Event - Fall Centerpiece Class for the Aviano Community
Please join The Flower Garage for a fall centerpiece class!
Share
Sun, Nov 22
The Flower Garage
Public - Large Thanksgiving Centerpiece Box
Please join me at The Flower Garage for a Thanksgiving Centerpiece Box Class!
Share
Mon, Nov 23
The Private Home of Illaria
Private Large Thanksgiving Centerpiece Box (Ilaria B.)
Please join me for a Private Thanksgiving Centerpiece class with The Flower Garage!
Share
Mon, Nov 23
The Flower Garage
Private Large Thanksgiving Centerpiece Box (Lisa P.)
Please join me at The Flower Garage for a Thanksgiving Centerpiece Box Class!
Share
Tue, Nov 24
The Flower Garage
Public -Large Thanksgiving Centerpiece Box
Please join me at The Flower Garage for a Thanksgiving Centerpiece Box Class!
Share
Tue, Dec 01
The Flower Garage
Public - Holiday Evergreen Centerpiece in a Wooden Box
Please join me for a Holiday Evergreen Centerpiece Class
Share
Wed, Dec 02
Private Home of Jen F.
PRIVATE-Fresh Evergreen Wreath Class For Jen F.
Please Join Jen F. for a Fresh Evergreen Wreath Class at her home!
Share
Thu, Dec 03
The AR Workshop
Public - Fresh Evergreen Wreath Class at The AR Workshop
Please Join the Flower Garage for a Fresh Evergreen Wreath Class at The AR Workshop in Scottsdale!
Share
Tue, Dec 08
The Flower Garage
Public - Fresh Evergreen Wreath Class
Please Join me for a Fresh Evergreen Wreath Class
Share
Wed, Dec 09
The Flower Garage
PRIVATE-Fresh Evergreen Wreath Class For Becky D.
Please Join me for a Fresh Evergreen Wreath Class!
Share
Thu, Dec 10
The Flower Garage
PRIVATE-Fresh Evergreen Wreath Class For Heather and Susan
Please Join Heather and Susan for a Fresh Evergreen Wreath Class at The Flower Garage
Share
Mon, Dec 14
The Flower Garage
Public - Holiday Evergreen Centerpiece
Please join me for a Holiday Evergreen Centerpiece Class at The Flower Garage!
Share
Tue, Dec 15
The Flower Garage
Public - Large Holiday Arrangement in a Footed Compote Vase
Join me for this stunning arrangement class where we will making a larger holiday arrangement in a gorgeous footed vase of your choice!
Share
Tue, Dec 15
Aviano Community Center
Private Event - Aviano Holiday Evergreen Centerpiece in a Wooden Box
Please join me for a Holiday Evergreen Centerpiece Class!
Share
Mon, Dec 21
The Flower Garage
Public - Holiday Evergreen Centerpiece
Please join me for a Holiday Evergreen Centerpiece Class!
Share
Wed, Jan 13
The Flower Garage
It's 2021 Let's Celebrate With Flowers!!!
Please join The Flower Garage for a fun night of flower arranging! Let's say goodbye to 2020 and welcome 2021 with a beautiful arrangement!
Share
Thu, Feb 11
The Flower Garage
Public Event - Galentine's Day Event at The Flower Garage
Why not make your own Valentine's Day arrangement to keep or to give to a special someone!!?
Share